Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for MC Bathroom and Boiler Company Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   28  REVIEWS
November 19, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom was really helpful in helping me decide how to make best use of the space especially in a small en-suite. Recommended suites are great and good quality. Work was completed quickly and was really i ...

November 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On time, friendly, kept my house as tidy as possible and I now have a bathroom to be proud of. Well done lads.

November 04, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Standard of the work was excellent throughout. Fitter kept me informed throughout.

October 17, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic communication, time management and service. Lovely staff and high quality work completed, very pleased would definitely recommend.

October 06, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant job, very professional and polite. Tidied up everything, was done very quickly but excellent standard, very happy.

September 17, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Did exactly what they said they would, polite, professional, tidy and extremely efficient. Highly recommended and would use again, top bloke too!

September 08, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent. Highly recommend and brilliant work.

September 02, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am really happy with the work he has done for us. Will use him again for any future work. We have got an old house and he has been really sympathetic and careful working on it.